A Complete Listing Of All My Books

Below you'll find a list of all my books, along with a brief description. For a little more insight, you can read this post from late 2017, where I ranked everything I'd published up to that time from bleakest to most feel good.

All of my books are available through Amazon as ebooks for the Kindle. Don't have a Kindle? You don't need one! With the Kindle app, you can read on your phone, tablet, or on your computer. Download the app for free.
(Are you a member of Kindle Unlimited or Amazon Prime? All of my books are available to read for FREE in both programs.)

My full length books are also available in paperback format from most online bookstores, or you can buy a signed copy from me and I'll throw in some free art.
Please consider following my Amazon author page for updates on new titles.

Short Stories

All the Nothing We've Done
Chevelle Falsetto has died, struck down by the Number 48 bus. The very bus she should have been riding to work. Now, instead of explaining to her boss why she's late, Chevelle finds herself explaining to Saint Peter why she's early.

SELIA's Promise
In the near future, a hyper-intelligent supercomputer promises to usher in a new era for humanity. But instead of utopia, the brilliant machine discovers an asteroid on an unavoidable collision course with Earth. Is this the end? Or will SELIA uphold its promise for a better and brighter tomorrow?

(Dissonant is a short prequel story that takes place 20 years before the events of The Eyes of The Sun series.)
A mysterious threat stalks New Orleans at night, leaving a trail of dead bodies, whispered rumors of vampires, and a terrified police force who want nothing to do with it. When he becomes the first to survive, Evan Conroy enlists the help of his best friends to investigate and find a rational explanation for the paranormal attacks. But every answer they uncover reveals even more questions and one among them will discover that she is not quite what she seems.


A Shot at the Big Time 
Lisa Raskin is a woman with big aspirations. Sure, there are worse things than being the second in command to Maxima City’s one and only female supervillain and Lisa knows she has a pretty sweet gig. But no one ever dreams of being second banana, so when she’s given the opportunity to join the Coalition of Evil, Maxima City’s who’s-who of A-lister Malevolents, Lisa jumps at the chance. Especially since this means she can finally have her revenge against Magnificent Man, the hero responsible for the tragedy that turned her to the dark side.

But becoming a household name isn’t all evil plans and underground lairs. There are hoops to jump through, brand consultation meetings, damages to pay for, and diva costume designers to deal with. Worst of all, Magnificent Man has made himself scarcer than pockets on women’s clothing. Add in an antagonistic ex, a clueless rival, and a taxing day job, and it’s no wonder this ice talent is about to lose her cool.
*Technically, this is Volume 1 of a series called Maxima City Talent, but it is a standalone book. Future titles in this series will also be standalone within the set universe, and will be written by several authors.

Going Green 
In the ambiguously near future, a snap decision by a government official inadvertently sets in motion the destruction of mankind. Going Green chronicles the brief journey from infection to extinction through a series of short, interconnected stories, peppered with colorful commentary from both the skeptics and those just looking to survive. Please note: The following is a lighthearted and satirical novella of approximately 23,000 words. It is not intended for use as a survival guide in the event of an actual zombie apocalypse.

Kind Of Like Life 
All Renee Ward ever wanted out of life was two things: Good friends to share her love of fantasy and fairy tales, and for magic to be real. When her family moves halfway across the country in the middle of her senior year, it appears as if Renee just might get her wish. With its Victorian homes and quaint downtown, Waterside is almost too good to be true. Not only does she find friends who share her interests, but she also meets a cute guy who seems to have a magical secret or two of his own. But after a visit from the mysterious Blake Carter, Renee’s new utopian life suddenly turns into a never-ending nightmare. The only question is, how much of this is real, and how much is just in her head?


The Kyroibi Trilogy
As the awkwardly tall and oddly-complected daughter of two celebrities, Ellie Whitmore thought her life was about as extraordinary as it could possibly get. Never in a million years would she have guessed she was actually an alien from a far away star system. And she certainly never expected to discover she was destined to lead a rebellion against a tyrant who would stop at nothing to possess the Kyroibi, an ancient relic hidden deep within her genetics.

Suddenly, instead of worrying about the paparazzi, Ellie finds herself traveling the galaxy on a mission to save her people from a cataclysmic war between worlds. To restore peace, she must first unlock the Kyroibi's secrets. But as she quickly discovers, ancient secrets do not stay secret for countless lifetimes by being easily revealed.
*The complete collection is currently available for pre-order and will be releasing worldwide on November 2nd, 2018
Individual books in this series:
A Space Girl from Earth
The Princess Rebellion
The Needs of the Many

Rise of the Discordant
Welcome to Blackbird, a small town with paranormal problems of world ending proportions. Maintaining the balance between good and evil are the agents of Order, capable protectors under normal circumstances, but Blackbird is far from normal and these agents in particular have their own baggage to sort. 

Come along as they join a ragtag group of mystics in the battle against Chaos. Together, they might save the day, or they just might make things a whole lot worse.
Individual books in this series:
Past Life Strife
You Wish
Friends without Benefits
Frack You

The Eyes of The Sun
Tales of vampires in New Orleans are as old as the city itself. Legendary spirits haunt every dark alley, lurking in the shadows and around every corner. But there are some creatures of the night that you won't hear about on the ghost tours.

For centuries, The Eyes of The Sun have used their genetic superiority to rule from the shadows, preying on the weak and manipulating those in positions of power. Their ultimate goal: immortality. 

But when the balance of power becomes too one sided, humanity adapts. The Eyes of The Sun are no longer the only ones with superior genetics in their favor. The hunted have become hunters and one woman in particular may hold the key to taking the ancient organization down once and for all. 

There's only one problem.

How can she take a life without becoming the very thing she is meant to destroy?
Individual books in this series:
The Eyes of The Sun
Bluebeard's Children
Mother of Darkness


  1. Great blog, Christina! And you write about robots! :)

    1. Thank you! Yes, I'm rather fond of our inevitable overlords for some reason. 😊


Post a Comment

All comments are moderated. Please only post once.